CompTIA Security+

CompTIA Security+ is the certification globally trusted to validate foundational, vendor-neutral IT security knowledge and skills. As a benchmark for best practices in IT security, this certification covers the essential principles for network security and risk management – making it an important stepping stone of an IT security career. Read More..

CompTIA Cloud+

The new CompTIA Cloud+ certification addresses the increased diversity of knowledge, skills and abilities required of today’s systems administrators and systems engineers and validates what is currently necessary to perform effectively on the job. CompTIA Cloud+ covers competency in cloud models, virtualization, infrastructure, security, resource management and business continuity. Read More..

CYSA+ (CompTIA Cyber Security Analyst)

CySA+ is the only intermediate high-stakes cybersecurity analyst certification which covers security analytics, intrusion detection and response. High-stakes exams are proctored at a Pearson VUE testing center in a highly secure environment. Read More..

CompTIA  Advanced Security Practitioner (CASP)

In an organisation, cybersecurity managers help identify what cybersecurity policies and frameworks could be implemented, CASP-certified professionals, figure out how to implement solutions within those policies and frameworks. Read More..

CompTIA Pentest+

Vulnerability Assessment (VA) and Penetration Testing (PT) are two types of vulnerability testing performed by any organization. Both the tests have different strengths and are often combined to achieve a more complete vulnerability analysis. So, Vulnerability Assessments & Penetration Testing perform. Read More..