EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA) explores the analytical phase of ethical hacking and it is highly recommended that for ECSA one should be certified on Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH). CEH exposes the learner to hacking tools and techniques, whereas ECSA takes it a step further by exploring how to analyse the outcome from these tools and technologies.
ECSA’s in-depth knowledge in penetration testing methods and techniques helps students perform the intensive analysis required to identify and mitigate risks to the security of the infrastructure.
The ECSA penetration testing course provides you with a real world hands-on penetration testing experience and is a globally accepted hacking and penetration testing class available
that covers the testing of modern infrastructures, operating systems and application environments while teaching the students how to document and write a penetration testing report.

Course Preview

  • Security Analysis and Penetration Testing Methodologies
  • TCP IP Packet Analysis
  • Pre-penetration Testing Steps
  • Information Gathering Methodology
  • Vulnerability Analysis
  • External Network Penetration Testing Methodology
  • Internal Network Penetration Testing Methodology
  • Firewall & IDS Penetration Testing Methodology
  • Web Application & Mobile Penetration Testing Methodology
  • SQL Penetration Testing Methodology
  • Database Penetration Testing Methodology
  • Wireless Network & Cloud Penetration Testing Methodology
  • Report Writing and Post Test Actions

EXAM : 4 hours, 150 MCQ, Online